Delete An Account


You are about to delete your user account. Every folder/page that you have created on any of the sites on this server will also be deleted. Think very carefully before you do this. If there are any folders/pages that you wish to save, you should download them to your local drive before proceeding.

To delete your account, simply enter your username and password in the boxes below. Then click on the Ok button.



Back to the SL6 Home Page